moroccan mole gigs

Fri 21st Dec - Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne
Mon 31st Dec - Churchills, Ramsgate

Sat 26th Jan - Market House, Maidstone
Fri 15th Feb - Windmill, Ashford
Sat 16th Feb - Heights of Alma, Sheerness
Sun 24th Feb - Churchills, Ramsgate
Fri 1st Mar - Ashes Sports Bar, Maidstone
Fri 8th Mar - Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne
Sun 10th Mar - Market Inn, Faversham
Sat 23rd Mar - Divers Arms, Herne Bay
Fri 29th Mar - The Saddler, Minster
Fri 5th Apr - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sat 20th Apr - Duke of Marlborough, Maidstone
Sun 21st Apr - The George, Rochester
Sat 27th Apr - Mariners, Ramsgate
Sat 11th May - Beach Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness
Sun 12th May - Dog & Gun, Maidstone
Fri 17th May - Quayside, Whitstable
Sun 26th May - Churchills, Ramsgate
Sat 1st Jun - Rockin Robin on the Green, Barming
Fri 7th Jun - Royal Albion, Ashford
Sat 15th Jun - Heights of Alma, Sheerness
Sat 22nd Jun - Market House, Maidstone
Sat 6th Jul - Elephant & Castle, Ramsgate
Sun 7th Jul - Market Inn, Faversham
Sat 17th Aug - The Big Brewery Gig (Age UK), Maidstone
Sat 31st Aug - Market Inn (Hop Festival), Faversham
Sat 7th Sep - Beach Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness
Sat 21st Sep - Duke of Marlborough, Maidstone
Sun 22nd Sep - Churchills, Ramsgate
Fri 27th Sep - Chequers Inn, Loose
Fri 4th Oct - Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne
Sat 5th Oct - Windmill, Ashford
Sat 19th Oct - Rockin Robin on the Green, Barming
Fri 1st Nov - The Saddler, Minster
Sun 10th Nov - Market Inn, Faversham
Fri 22nd Nov - Quayside, Whitstable
Sat 23rd Nov - Market House, Maidstone
Fri 29th Nov - Mariners, Ramsgate
Sun 15th Dec - Dog & Gun, Maidstone
Sun 22nd Dec - Churchills, Ramsgate

Get notified of upcoming dates on your news feed by liking Moroccan Mole's Facebook Page. Return to homepage

bookings / more info

phone Ian on 07739 988801 or email book@moroccanmole.com
facebook.com/rockintheunderground
Moroccan Mole YouTube Channel
Black & White Promo Poster (A4) | Colour Promo Poster (A3)

Please note, if you're looking to book a band for a wedding or private party this is not generally something that the Moles do. Pubs and public festivals is more their "thing". What divas!